Dr. Bambang Brodjonegoro
Minister for Research and Technology
Chairman of National Agency for Research and Innovation
H. Sutarmidji, SH., M.Hum.
Governor, West Kalimantan
Dr. Bima Arya Sugiarto
Mayor, Bogor
Fadly Amran
Mayor, Padang Panjang
Regen Hasiru
Chief, Lamahu Village, Gorontalo
Gogot Suharwoto, Ph.D
Head, ICT Center for Education (Pustekkom)
Ministry of Education and Culture (Kemdikbud)
Atika Nur Rahmania
Head of Communication, Informatics and Statistics,
Jakarta Capital City Government
Head, ICT Department, West Java
Dr. Dedy Permadi
Advisor (Digital Policy) to the Minister,
Ministry of Information and Communication Technology
Yudhistira Nugraha
Head, Jakarta Smart City
Dr. Hening Widiatmoko
Head, Regional Revenue Agency, West Java
Show More

learn more at govinsider.asia

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by GovInsider.